CHAT WITH US!
Tax Free - We pay your tax.

Customer Reviews

312 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Oct 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The set received was as described online.

Advantages: Delivery timing

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
This ring is a gift for my mother. She just loves it.

Advantages: The style is very elegant. Terrific price. - how is it possible?

Disadvantages: She takes a size 10. It only came to a size 9, we had it enlarged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Little bit smaller than I expected. But good for daily use. It's cute and attractive. Good quality.
I love it.

Advantages: Good quality

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 22, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This gift was overwhelming! Thank you!!!

Advantages: Answered my needs.

Disadvantages: Might have been nice if the sterling was white gold.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely double strand; bracelet and necklace of fine quality.

Advantages: Online order for high-quality items For dry good cad. Free gift & points program.

Disadvantages: Must use the mail service, so a delay in receiving the items.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely earrings.

Advantages: Quality for great price.

Disadvantages: Must wait for product to arrive in the mail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful strand of pearls; great value!

Advantages: Online shopping in Canadian dollars with great prices.

Disadvantages: Cannot see product before purchase; must wait for item to arrive in the mail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pearl earrings!

Advantages: Lower prices in Canadian dollars; online purchase makes buying easier.

Disadvantages: Cannot examine product before purchase: must wait until product arrives in the mail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Pearls arrived on time.
I have not ordered black ones before and did not like them as much as the white ones.

Advantages: Lenght and size perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Verry great product, the pearl look fantastic

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 24, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
It's a beautiful necklace and the price is fair. I knew that AA+ meant the pearls are not perfect, and they're not; but the effect when wearing the necklace is stunning

Advantages: Price for what you get

Disadvantages: I would have liked an option of black pearls with some kind of green sheen. Maybe next time.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Arrived on time, looks beautiful. I didn't know what to expect, and was pleasantly surprised by the product and packaging. Very nice looking pearls and this is the best bracelet i ever had.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I bought this for my sister, for her birthday.she really loves
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 22, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This arrived on time, looks beautiful. I didn't know what to expect, and was pleasantly surprised by the product and packaging. Very nice looking pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 16, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Arrived exactly on time. Excellent product; very nice chain, beautiful pearly and lovely setting.

Advantages: t

Disadvantages: t
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ratio quality/price very good

Advantages: r

Disadvantages: r
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Please with my purchase. Item was expedited efficiently.

Advantages: Arrived in a nice box.

Disadvantages: m
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pendant. Love the luster

Advantages: v

Disadvantages: v
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Was very impressed with this item. Is a gift and I'm sure she will love it.

Advantages: Shop at home, delivered to door, appraisal docs provided, fast delivery.

Disadvantages: Deciding what to buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
As depicted. Definitely more for a party than everyday wear.

Advantages: d

Disadvantages: d
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very beautiful, simple but elegant.

Advantages: d

Disadvantages: d
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
sylvia greatly appreciates the speedy delivery of her order;The pearls are superb and the free gift perfect; enabling the purchase of matching ear-rings.Thankyou very much.

Advantages: I was helped by the advice on the color of the pearls for different shades of skin tone.

Disadvantages: None, so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
j

Advantages: j

Disadvantages: j
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice pendant with the perfect size to be used for any casual occasion. It looks exactly as the picture. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Nice set. match the bracelet I ordered separately quite well. Good size pearls and great glow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal