CHAT WITH US!
Tax Free - We pay your tax.
Guaranteed Christmas Delivery - Order before Dec 18th 12:00 AM (PST)
merry20

Customer Reviews

327 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Dec 10, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'm not by any means a person knows about jewelry on the whole . The bracelet is boxed and presented very nice . The bracket is as pictured .meanig the pearls are various shapes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just received , nicely boxed (presented) . And the quality of the pearls looks outstanding
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy with my pearls. They are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Delivery was fast!

Advantages: The ability to take my time choosing. Also if the pearls were not up to my expectations I knew they could be returned.

Disadvantages: Not physically seeing the pearls until received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Best pearls for the price!

Advantages: Fast delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 1, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Exactly as ordered and with 2 smaller pairs as free gifts. Excellent service and quality. I will definitely order from Pearls Only again

Advantages: Pricing is excellent. Quality as advertised. Shipped to mailbox.

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The earrings are beautiful. I am sure our daughter will love them. My husband purchased earrings for me a couple of years ago from your company.

The entire process from selecting to receiving these earrings was seamless. Any questions or comments were addressed immediately.

Many companies should adopt the process that Pearls Only Canada does. Well done!

Advantages: Always know at any point in time where your purchase is in the system.

Prices are fair and reasonable

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 27, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice, bought for an XMas gift. Product, delivery and service was excellent so I've ordered again,2 pendent and earring sets for my twin daughters.

Advantages: Everything was as advertised.

Disadvantages: None, however some price confusion. This review request indicates a much lower price, but may not reflect a 23" necklace. This product was then advertised at a 20% increase with a 20% discount. This practices raises red flags. I was happy that everything turned out well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
beautiful bracelet fits perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
beautiful pearls and a nice quality product.
Quick delivery and very nice wrapped. I would recommend it as a great Christmas or any other present occasion present.

Advantages: Nicely to ware

Disadvantages: It depends of everybody's choice. .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy with these beatiful earrings. My wife loves them. Everything about my purchases from Pearls Only has been great. Quality, price, delivery. Thanks for your great products!

Advantages: Everything you could want in pearls. I'll be back often.

Disadvantages: None as far as I can see.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
fast delivery exactly as descibed
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 24, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pearls arrived slightly past the anticipated delivery date, but were worth the wait. They are very beautiful.

However it is important to know that although their location listed is in Toronto the product ships from China.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The set received was as described online.

Advantages: Delivery timing

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 14, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
This ring is a gift for my mother. She just loves it.

Advantages: The style is very elegant. Terrific price. - how is it possible?

Disadvantages: She takes a size 10. It only came to a size 9, we had it enlarged.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Oct 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Little bit smaller than I expected. But good for daily use. It's cute and attractive. Good quality.
I love it.

Advantages: Good quality

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 22, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This gift was overwhelming! Thank you!!!

Advantages: Answered my needs.

Disadvantages: Might have been nice if the sterling was white gold.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 18, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely double strand; bracelet and necklace of fine quality.

Advantages: Online order for high-quality items For dry good cad. Free gift & points program.

Disadvantages: Must use the mail service, so a delay in receiving the items.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely earrings.

Advantages: Quality for great price.

Disadvantages: Must wait for product to arrive in the mail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful strand of pearls; great value!

Advantages: Online shopping in Canadian dollars with great prices.

Disadvantages: Cannot see product before purchase; must wait for item to arrive in the mail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 10, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Lovely pearl earrings!

Advantages: Lower prices in Canadian dollars; online purchase makes buying easier.

Disadvantages: Cannot examine product before purchase: must wait until product arrives in the mail.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Sep 2, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
Pearls arrived on time.
I have not ordered black ones before and did not like them as much as the white ones.

Advantages: Lenght and size perfect
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 31, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Verry great product, the pearl look fantastic

Disadvantages: Nothing
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal