CHAT WITH US!
Tax Free - We pay your tax.

Customer Reviews

340 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Feb 4, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very Nice!

Advantages: Good price and quality.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
It is absolutely beautiful. Bought it as a gift and she loves it too

Advantages: I can not believe how quick it came

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 3, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Great! Wife is very happy!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 29, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very pretty necklace. Great price Great service.
Thank You!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 24, 2018
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Rapid shipping, nice packaging, very beautiful jewel ,exactly similar as it was described , size and quality more than expected, appreciated other gifts.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 31, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Honestly I was disappointed because of how small the pearls were . I thought that 7-8mm were a little larger than what came. I have a pair of 8 mm white pearl earrings and they are definitely larger. Perhaps they were oversized

Advantages: Lovely pearls and wellmade
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 29, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice item.

Advantages: Matched the photo

Disadvantages: Could be slightly bigger
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 27, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
These are very good quality pearls. Far better than the other products in this price ranges.
I already have some pearls and want to get easy(casual) piece with different lengths for layering/casual wears and this seemed perfect with good price.
BUT the quality is MUCH BETTER than I thought.
The Choker/Opera length of this necklace will be the better choice for the younger person or someone want to own a strand of pearls for the first time. It is also perfect for the gift of graduation, anniversary, or any other small event. It is the best choice for the casual/easy wearing for the women of 30s- early 40s, who already owns some high-quality jewelries or for someone like me, who owns many pearls, adores and wears pearls frequently.

Advantages: The beads size is generous (It is more like 7.5 mm overall), the beads shape are uniform and round.

Disadvantages: The lustre/ color is less than higher grade of pearls, still it is better quality pearls in the market.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 23, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
pearls are quite large, look stunning around my neck. very pretty clasp too
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 21, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful lustre on these lavender pearls. The colour is subtle. The goods were packaged well and came with 2 bonus gifts - that I choose for myself from a number of items. very pleased with my purchase
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 14, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
I have bought products from pearlsonly.ca a few times now and they never seem to disappoint. It would be great if they made small studs for toddlers so our daughter can match mommy.

Advantages: - price point
- selection
- reward points are straightforward and tangible.

Disadvantages: Fairly long shipping times. Fount it difficult to renew VIP points as I had to change to a certificate then use certificate. Could not find a simple use VIP points button at checkout.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice, being my third order, I expected this one to be the same, and it is.

Advantages: Well packaged, nicely presented.

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful and elegant earrings received! The presentation was also beautiful. Thank-you so much for becoming one of my favorite gift places, now!

Advantages: Fast service. Presentaion was wonderful and the product was as beautiful as described.

Disadvantages: I can’t think of any.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Beautiful necklace.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 10, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very pretty earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
I'm not by any means a person knows about jewelry on the whole . The bracelet is boxed and presented very nice . The bracket is as pictured .meanig the pearls are various shapes
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Just received , nicely boxed (presented) . And the quality of the pearls looks outstanding
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very happy with my pearls. They are absolutely beautiful and exactly what I wanted. Delivery was fast!

Advantages: The ability to take my time choosing. Also if the pearls were not up to my expectations I knew they could be returned.

Disadvantages: Not physically seeing the pearls until received.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Best pearls for the price!

Advantages: Fast delivery

Disadvantages: None
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Dec 1, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Exactly as ordered and with 2 smaller pairs as free gifts. Excellent service and quality. I will definitely order from Pearls Only again

Advantages: Pricing is excellent. Quality as advertised. Shipped to mailbox.

Disadvantages: none!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 30, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The earrings are beautiful. I am sure our daughter will love them. My husband purchased earrings for me a couple of years ago from your company.

The entire process from selecting to receiving these earrings was seamless. Any questions or comments were addressed immediately.

Many companies should adopt the process that Pearls Only Canada does. Well done!

Advantages: Always know at any point in time where your purchase is in the system.

Prices are fair and reasonable

Disadvantages: NONE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 27, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very nice, bought for an XMas gift. Product, delivery and service was excellent so I've ordered again,2 pendent and earring sets for my twin daughters.

Advantages: Everything was as advertised.

Disadvantages: None, however some price confusion. This review request indicates a much lower price, but may not reflect a 23" necklace. This product was then advertised at a 20% increase with a 20% discount. This practices raises red flags. I was happy that everything turned out well.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
beautiful bracelet fits perfect.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Nov 25, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
beautiful pearls and a nice quality product.
Quick delivery and very nice wrapped. I would recommend it as a great Christmas or any other present occasion present.

Advantages: Nicely to ware

Disadvantages: It depends of everybody's choice. .
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal