CHAT WITH US!
Tax Free - We pay your tax.

Customer Reviews

283 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Jun 22, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Looks beautiful, a great piece!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful, just as described. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 31, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
It is beautiful but the chain is too delicate which is perhaps due to the small size of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very convenient and fast service with range of quality products

Advantages: Good selection and great discounts

Disadvantages: Buy before you see and touch
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really nice bracelet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A wonderful alternative to the white string, this provides a versatile any-occasion necklace. Lower grade = lower cost, but still a very attractive piece that I expect everyone to notice.

Advantages: Cost

Disadvantages: Only "A" quality pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fast service. Good quality product.

Advantages: Fast service. Able to choose grade of pearl.

Disadvantages: Not seeing the actual product before purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
My daughter in law loves this and it looks so sweet and feminine on her

Advantages: Goes with everything. Wonderful for someone new to pearls and good price.

Disadvantages: But what happens when the ribbon wears?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bonus gift that came along with a bracelet gifted to me from my husband. The chain broke while wearing it 1st time so swapped it out with a silver chain I already had but the pendant is lovely and pearl is quite a nice quality. Very pretty and unexpected bonus! Thank you Pearls Only!

'

Advantages: Nice for everyday wear - goes with everything.

Disadvantages: Was a free gift - so none!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As an added gift item for the Hanadama necklace, I could not resist pairing it with the similar quality and size earrings. PearlsOnly provides top quality items that offer great value too. A great choice to complete the look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I've never purchased pearls before, but 30th Anniversary is 'pearl'. After finding PearlsOnly and doing some research on what to look for, deciding on the Hanadama necklace was the right choice. Purchasing process and presentation upon receipt are tremendous - this gift looks stunning.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 22, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good Quality


Advantages: Nice Craftsmanship
Good Price

Disadvantages: Delivery takes too long
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 22, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Good Quality
Nice Craftmanship

Advantages: Good Price

Disadvantages: Shipping is slow
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 13, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Excellent value - earnings are beautiful!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pink ring complements the pink earrings and matches the pink pendant purchased this week.

Advantages: I now have a set of pink pearls to enjoy.

Disadvantages: Most of my jewels are in a yellow gold setting, so this set is different.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 11, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
I received a free pair of pink earrings with the last order of black pearls. The pendant is to help complete a set of pink pearl jewels.

Advantages: The pendant is the same colour pink as the earrings.

Disadvantages: The setting of the pendant is a little fancier than the earrings - but they look fine together!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
this necklace is soo me...unique design ...not traditional...but soft and feminine...and can be dressed up or down...the length is perfect ...for crew necks or blouses etc...i am super pleased with the quality
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 1, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Wife loved it, perfect gift for a special celebration.

Paid for express shipping and received it in two business days.

Advantages: Japanese Akoya Cultured Pearl does have more luster when compared to fresh water pearls

Disadvantages: The jewelry pouch doesn't quite live up to the jewelry but I'm just being picky.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Feb 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Exactly as advertised. Very pretty bracelet. Love that you can change up clasp and length. Fit perfect.

Advantages: Very quick delivery, within 5 days.

Disadvantages: None!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 26, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The ring is beautifull and l love it
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 11, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Received my pearl set. Arrived in excellent condition and the presentation was very classy. The necklace and earrings are a beautiful colour and exceed my expectations.
Excellent quality for a reasonable price. Pearls Only are an excellent company to deal with and would not hesitate to repurchase from them.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
The bracelet is beautiful, the earrings are as described, and the necklace is nice but the bottom strand is one pearl too long so looks slightly awkward. The pearls are as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
The pearls are very nice and are as described.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 7, 2017
 
- Average, Ordinary
The necklace is nice and the pearls are very beautiful. More time could have been taken in stringing the necklace as it is not a perfect progression from small to large pearls (i.e. larger pearls are put with the smaller pearls and vice versa), and the necklace may be strung too tight because it is curved in one place.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jan 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Eminently wearable earrings that were a free gift. My daughter in law was so very pleased with these and they are perfect for her colouration. Better than I could have expected'

Advantages: Perfect for a smaller lobe and someone who is able to wear silver in their ears.

Disadvantages: None they were FREE
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal