CHAT WITH US!
Tax Free - We pay your tax.

Customer Reviews

298 results found
Show results 1 - 25
Aug 16, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Arrived exactly on time. Excellent product; very nice chain, beautiful pearly and lovely setting.

Advantages: t

Disadvantages: t
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 16, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Ratio quality/price very good

Advantages: r

Disadvantages: r
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 13, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Please with my purchase. Item was expedited efficiently.

Advantages: Arrived in a nice box.

Disadvantages: m
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 9, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful pendant. Love the luster

Advantages: v

Disadvantages: v
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 4, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Was very impressed with this item. Is a gift and I'm sure she will love it.

Advantages: Shop at home, delivered to door, appraisal docs provided, fast delivery.

Disadvantages: Deciding what to buy.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
As depicted. Definitely more for a party than everyday wear.

Advantages: d

Disadvantages: d
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very beautiful, simple but elegant.

Advantages: d

Disadvantages: d
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Aug 2, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
sylvia greatly appreciates the speedy delivery of her order;The pearls are superb and the free gift perfect; enabling the purchase of matching ear-rings.Thankyou very much.

Advantages: I was helped by the advice on the color of the pearls for different shades of skin tone.

Disadvantages: None, so far.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
j

Advantages: j

Disadvantages: j
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Very nice pendant with the perfect size to be used for any casual occasion. It looks exactly as the picture. Thank you!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Nice set. match the bracelet I ordered separately quite well. Good size pearls and great glow.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 12, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Received last week. Very elegant bracelet. Good size, great colour, very uniform pearls.

Disadvantages: [not for publication] Ordered two items over the threshold for the free gift but got only one free gift. Could have placed two separate orders to get 2 free gifts but didn't because you shouldn't have to. Something to consider.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jul 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
product was a fabulous gift

Advantages: Great for dinner outing

Disadvantages: none
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Stunning! My daughter loved this necklace. It was her 21st birthday gift along with pearl earrings.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 28, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful! My daughter loved them
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 22, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Looks beautiful, a great piece!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Jun 20, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Beautiful, just as described. Thank you.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 31, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
It is beautiful but the chain is too delicate which is perhaps due to the small size of pearls.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 20, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Very convenient and fast service with range of quality products

Advantages: Good selection and great discounts

Disadvantages: Buy before you see and touch
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
May 17, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Really nice bracelet!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 6, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
A wonderful alternative to the white string, this provides a versatile any-occasion necklace. Lower grade = lower cost, but still a very attractive piece that I expect everyone to notice.

Advantages: Cost

Disadvantages: Only "A" quality pearls
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
Fast service. Good quality product.

Advantages: Fast service. Able to choose grade of pearl.

Disadvantages: Not seeing the actual product before purchase.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Apr 3, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
My daughter in law loves this and it looks so sweet and feminine on her

Advantages: Goes with everything. Wonderful for someone new to pearls and good price.

Disadvantages: But what happens when the ribbon wears?
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 25, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bonus gift that came along with a bracelet gifted to me from my husband. The chain broke while wearing it 1st time so swapped it out with a silver chain I already had but the pendant is lovely and pearl is quite a nice quality. Very pretty and unexpected bonus! Thank you Pearls Only!

'

Advantages: Nice for everyday wear - goes with everything.

Disadvantages: Was a free gift - so none!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mar 24, 2017
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
As an added gift item for the Hanadama necklace, I could not resist pairing it with the similar quality and size earrings. PearlsOnly provides top quality items that offer great value too. A great choice to complete the look.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal