CHAT WITH US!
Tax Free - We pay your tax.
black20

Product Reviews: 9-10mm AA Quality Freshwater Cultured Pearl Pendant in Leeza Black


5 stars
 5 review(s)
4 stars
 6 review(s)
3 stars
 1 review(s)
2 stars: 
 0 review(s)
1 stars
 1 review(s)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!


Customer Reviews

13 results found
Show results 1 - 13
barbara
Mar 25, 2017
 
- That's Good Stuff
Bonus gift that came along with a bracelet gifted to me from my husband. The chain broke while wearing it 1st time so swapped it out with a silver chain I already had but the pendant is lovely and pearl is quite a nice quality. Very pretty and unexpected bonus! Thank you Pearls Only!

'

Advantages: Nice for everyday wear - goes with everything.

Disadvantages: Was a free gift - so none!!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Tyson Kent
Dec 1, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Received this product as a bonus when I ordered a separate pendant. Though it is cheaper, you are getting what you pay for.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Carmina
Nov 25, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Really pretty and the pearl is gorgeous. However the chain was not as good quality as I thought it would be. Very dainty but still great! Received it as a bonus gift.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. DIEP MAI
Nov 24, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
The pendant is beautiful. It would be much better if made of 14K gold. Thank you very much for give me a chance to express my opinion.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Elaine Nolet
Aug 12, 2016
 
- That's Good Stuff
Enchantée d'avoir reçue ce superbe pendentif en bonus de mon achat initial. Discret à porter mais éblouissant par sa qualité.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Ms. Patricia Hughes
Jul 8, 2016
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
exquisite, lovely. Very delicate and yet striking.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Margaret Schuster
May 31, 2016
 
- Not Good
Did not receive this pendant....received the Bertha necklace instead. Disappoined
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Johanna Brillantes
Nov 7, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
So lovely!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mrs. Rosalee Munch
Jun 18, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
This item was a bonus gift with my purchase. A beautiful piece for sure.
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. MIRZA BAIG
Jan 23, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
this free necklace was more beautiful i expected thankyou
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Genevieve
Jan 8, 2015
 
- Perfect. It doesn't get any better
I was surprised to find this bonus necklace when my husband ordered and gifted me one of the necklaces for our wedding anniversary. Its very pretty and something that can be worn everyday. What a delightful gift!
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Michel Lalande
Sep 8, 2014
 
- That's Good Stuff
Nice pendant , looks great with the earings
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)
Mr. Ian McGilvray
Mar 13, 2014
 
- Average, Ordinary
Nice addition to the set
Loading...Was the above review useful to you? Yes (0) / No (0)

Only those who bought this product are allowed to add review
If you've already bought this product, please sign in and add your own review!
Security payment powered by WorldPay and Paypal